Scottish Treasures series - Audio Books

The Scot Who Loved Me

book 1

The treasure is gold but the prize is love

A Scot is Not Enough

book 2

Amazon   Kobo   B&N   GooglePlay 

Loving the wrong woman is the right thing to do.

Midnight Meetings series - Audio Books

Meet the Earl at Midnight

book 1

It's going to take a beast to tame this beauty

The Lady Meets Her Match

book 2

What if Cinderella doesn't want her shoe back?

The Lord Meets His Lady

book 3

The woman in the red hood—being bad is what she knows. Good is what he sees.

Norse series - Audio Books

Norse Jewel

book 1

What does the wolf-eyed Viking want?

Foreign translations


Meet the Earl at Midnight

Amazon Japan



The Scot Who Loved Me (retitled The Scottish Prisoner)

Amazon Italy